Menu Close

Ordering conditions

1. Due to lighting, different devices and differences between monitors, the color of the image may vary slightly from the actual color of the product.

2. The patch is measured by hand, so the size may vary by 1 to 3 mm. If the patch is irregularly shaped, the size is calculated from the longest edge.

3. we produce and ship the patch by post within 3 working days of payment.

4. Terms and conditions of delivery:

4.1 Delivery within Russia:
4.1.1 We guarantee delivery, except as stated in clause 4.1.2. If the parcel is lost by the postal service, we will send a new patch or refund your money.
4.1.2 We are not liable (no refund) if the purchaser has given an incorrect delivery address and we are not liable if the purchaser has not collected the parcel from his post office.
4.1.3 If the parcel is not delivered within 7 days, the buyer should contact us. In that case we will check the current location of the parcel and if it has been lost, we will either send a new one or refund the money if the buyer wishes. If the buyer does not inform us about the undelivered parcel within 60 days after payment, the parcel will be considered as delivered. No claims for delivery will be accepted after 60 days of payment.

4.2 Delivery to other countries (except Russia):
4.2.1 We guarantee delivery, except as stated in clause 4.2.2. If the parcel is lost by the postal service, we will send a new patch or refund your money.
4.2.2 We are not responsible (no refund) if the purchaser has given the wrong delivery address and we are not responsible if the purchaser has not collected the parcel from his post office. We are also not responsible if the purchaser has not paid the customs duties, if such duties are present in the purchaser's country.
4.2.3 If the parcel is not delivered within 60 days, the buyer should contact us. In that case we will check the current location of the parcel and if it has been lost, we will either send a new one or refund the money if the buyer wishes. If the buyer does not inform us about the undelivered parcel within 120 days after payment, the parcel will be considered as delivered. No claims for delivery will be accepted after 120 days after payment.

5. Ordering patches according to his picture (and/or with his text), the customer confirms that his order does not violate the legislation of the Russian Federation and bears full responsibility, without shifting it to the performer (seller). For our part, we reserve the right to refuse to fulfill any order, including - without explanation, in this case we return the money paid to the customer.

6. We can use photos of the produced goods (including individual, by own picture and/or with own text) for advertising purposes, including - placement in the catalog of goods.

7. We do not accept returns, as every item is custom-made.

Меню Закрыть

Условия заказа

1. Из-за освещения, различных устройств и различий между мониторами цвет изображения может незначительно отличаться от фактического цвета изделия.

2. Нашивки измеряются вручную, поэтому размер может отличаться на 1-3 мм. Если нашивка неправильной формы, размер рассчитывается по самому длинному краю.

3. Мы изготавливаем и отправляем нашивки Почтой России в течение 3 рабочих дней после оплаты.

4. Условия и положения доставки:

4.1. Доставка по России:
4.1.1. Мы гарантируем доставку, за исключением случаев, указанных в пункте 4.1.2. Если посылка будет утеряна почтовой службой, мы вышлем новую нашивку или вернём деньги.
4.1.2. Мы не несём ответственности (не возвращаем деньги), если покупатель указал неправильный адрес доставки, и мы не несём ответственности, если покупатель не забрал посылку из своего почтового отделения.
4.1.3. Если посылка не будет доставлена в течении 7 дней, покупателю необходимо связаться с нами. В таком случае мы проверим текущее местоположение посылки, и если она была утеряна, мы либо отправим новую, либо вернём деньги по желанию покупателя. Если покупатель не сообщит нам о не доставленной посылке в течение 60 дней с момента оплаты, посылка будет считаться доставленной. Претензии по доставке не принимаются после 60 дней после оплаты.

4.2. Доставка в другие страны (кроме России):
4.2.1. Мы гарантируем доставку, за исключением случаев, указанных в пункте 4.2.2. Если посылка будет утеряна почтовой службой, мы вышлем новую нашивку или вернём деньги.
4.2.2. Мы не несём ответственности (не возвращаем деньги), если покупатель указал неправильный адрес доставки, и мы не несём ответственности, если покупатель не забрал посылку из своего почтового отделения. Так же мы не несём ответственности если покупатель не оплатил таможенные пошлины, если такие пошлины присутствуют в стране покупатели.
4.2.3. Если посылка не будет доставлена в течении 60 дней, покупателю необходимо связаться с нами. В таком случае мы проверим текущее местоположение посылки, и если она была утеряна, мы либо отправим новую, либо вернём деньги по желанию покупателя. Если покупатель не сообщит нам о не доставленной посылке в течение 120 дней с момента оплаты, посылка будет считаться доставленной. Претензии по доставке не принимаются после 120 дней после оплаты.

5. Мы не принимаем возвраты, так как каждый товар изготавливается на заказ.